Do it for the Insta!

From professional on the roads and masters on the track, to our favorite bloggers, to races and running groups, to even our own (because we think it’s kind of cool), here are 50 people to follow on Instagram—but we know there are hundreds of other inspiring runners out there!

Alysia Montano, @alysiamontano
Kellyn Taylor, @kjxcountry16
Adriana Nelson, @adi_nelson
Amy Cragg, @hastyhastings
Alexi Pappas, @tracktownmovie
Brenda Martinez, @bmartrun
Allyson Felix, @af85
Molly Huddle, @mollyhuddle
Emily Infeld, @emilyinfeld
Emma Coburn, @emmacoburn
Deena Kastor, @deena8050
Jordan Hasay, @jordanhasay
Des Linden, @des_linden
Sara Hall, @sarahall3
Sarah Attar, @sarahattar
Shalane Flanagan, @shalaneflanagan
Kara Goucher, @karagoucher
Morgan Gonzalez, @running_bum_
Lauren Kleppin, @laurenkleppin
Sanya Richards Ross, @sanyarichiross
Lauren Fleshman, @fleshmanflyer
Neely Spence Gracey, @neelysgracey
Stephanie Bruce, @stephrothstein
Sarah Brown, @sarahmb15
Megan Lizotte, @meganlizotte
Alana Hadley, @alanahadley
Magda Boulet, @runboulet
Jenny Simpson, @trackjenny
Tina Muir, @tinamuir88
The T-Rex Runner, @thetrexrunner
Race Pace Jess, @racepacejess
NYC Running Mama, @nycrunningmama
Run Eat Repeat, @runeatrepeat
Fat Girl Running, @themirnavator
Run Far Girl, @runfargirl
Eat Pray Run DC, @eatprayrunDC
Mile Posts, @mileposts
Run Selfie Repeat, @kellykroberts
The Runner Beans, @therunnerbeans
Paria Hassouri, @laparia
Amelia Gapin, @entirelyamelia
Elaine Johnson, @elaine_g_johnson
Kiley Lyall, @healthy.autism.runners
Competitor, @runcompetitor
A Runner's Eye, @arunnerseye
Rock n Roll, @runrocknroll
November Project, @novemberproject
I Have A Runners Body, @ihavearunnersbody
We Run Social, @werunsocial
Women's Running, @womensrunningmagazine